iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to The New Screen Savers (Video-LO) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The New Screen Savers (Video-LO)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

The New Screen Savers is a variety show for tech on the TWiT network. The show stars Leo Laporte and is co-hosted by Megan Morrone, Jason Howell, and Fr. Robert Ballecer. Viewers get live tech help, interesting guests, insights into the latest innovations, products, scientist, and trends, plus lots of fun things thrown in, too. There are special guest co-host appearances from Patrick Norton, Kate Botello, Kevin Rose, Martin Sargent, and more. The New Screen Savers is produced every Saturday and available for download on your favorite podcast subscription service. Records live every Saturday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

TNSS are back!

Leo and friends are back with the new screen savers!

they’re back and better than ever!

thank you so much for bringing back and improving on a great show. and an extra special thanks for the Video-Lo version!!! it’s the only way I’m able to watch these!

Best yet segmet

The story about the usage of 3D printing to help doctors visualize a human heart is great.

The New Screen Savers (Video-LO)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings