iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to The Tech Guy (Video HI) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Tech Guy (Video HI)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Very nice

I've been to Leo for almost 10 years and it's a great show I deeply recommend you to watch it!

Its like listening to my dad talk about technology

I stuck it out for one episode of the show. “The tech guy” is a really great name for the show because being a tech guy (I am one) requires more patience and simple explanations than actual technological know how, and thats what this show is. He talks about technology, yes, but in the simplest, most distilled language possible. If you’re new to technology or are looking for what the “kids these days” like, then by all means this show is for you. If you know your way around technology or have a career in the field (i.e. me), then you might want to pass this one up.

Mighty Good Show!

Yeah, yeah, Leo certainly knows his stuff, but can he make his own gravy?