iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-LO) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-LO)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Father Robert Ballecer, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Great Show!

Once a week we get to enjoy the conversations from the best of the best. These are a few of the top guys (and gals) in the industry who really know their stuff. Thanks to all involved for the hard work!

This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video-LO)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings