iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to This Week in Tech (Video-HI) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

This Week in Tech (Video-HI)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Finally!

Very cool!

Love having video!

This is a great podcast! Adding video just takes it to 11.

If you only watch one tech podcast this week...

If you only watch one tech podcast this week watch "this WEEK in TECH". This great weekly show covers each week's big tech stories with a fun group of tech leaders from silicon valley. Host Leo Laporte often breaks tech news on the show. This is a must watch for anyone working in the tech industry.
Signed,
Super Fan Noah Wolfe

This Week in Tech (Video-HI)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings