iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Triangulation (Video HI) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Triangulation (Video HI)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Every week TWiT talks to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Records live every Friday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

You cannot go wrong with Lea and Tom

Talking tech with techie people in the industry

Interesting and entertaining

Leo and Tom are interviewing the top people in the tech field, people who are interesting and insightful. The expertise of the 2 hosts comes through in the intelligent discussions. Fans of the other TWiT productions will be sure to enjoy this new show and if you are not familiar with Leo Laporte or Tom Merritt, this is a great introduction to the "This Week In Tech" family of video and audio podcasts.

Great.

Such a phenomenal show. One of my favorites on the network, I just wish they came out more often!

Triangulation (Video HI)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings