iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Triangulation (Video LO) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Triangulation (Video LO)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Every week TWiT talks to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Records live every Friday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Excellent Podcast

Top tech hosts Leo Laporte and Tom Merritt inverview tech industry luminaries. This podcast is amazing, it provides insights into the technology and people that have changed our world. It is a must watch for technologists and historians.

Great show, but too large

Fantastic addition to the TWiT roster of shows, but I don't have the room for another 53 minutes of video on my iPhone. Why has TWiT abandoned the audio-only versions when introducing new programs?

My Favorit TWiT Podcast

I always enjoy the guests that Leo brings onto this show. I lived through much of this but never knew the details and to get to hear them from the actual people is wonderful. Great show.

Triangulation (Video LO)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings