Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Windows Weekly (MP3) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Windows Weekly (MP3)


To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 18:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Five Stars

Sounds great! A couple of knowledgable guys guys who really know there stuff when it comes to Windows. .

Happy about this netCast

Im happy to see the twit network expanding. I think Leo and gang do a great job educating people about the latest tech. With Vista on the horizon its nice to get some infomation about it before it hits, so we know what to expect. Keep up the good work Leo and Paul, I imagine that this will become one of my favorite netCasts in time.

Great content, great presentation... look forward to more

I really enjoyed the Windows Weekly podcast-- Leo and Paul have good chemistry, and Paul is exceptionally well informed in all matters Windows.

Windows Weekly (MP3)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings