iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Windows Weekly (Video LO) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Windows Weekly (Video LO)

By TWiT

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 19:00 UTC.

Customer Reviews

Well balanced and informative

With the addition of Mary Jo Foley, the show has become more interesting and informative. MJ and Paul work in tandem to keep Leo's imagination and tendency to go off on a tangent to a minimum. Keep it up!!

Paul Knows...

Paul Thurrott knows Windows like nobody else. He also knows how to communicate clearly and with humor. If you are a Windows user, you MUST listen to Paul.

Best

Podcast.

Windows Weekly (Video LO)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings