Heard on Beats 1

Zane has announced he will interview Zayn Malik on tomorrow’s show. This is Zayn’s first recorded interview since leaving One Direction. Zane travelled to Zayn’s home town in Bradford, England to catch up about his new album. The interview will broadcast on Beats 1, tomorrow January 28th at 9am PT/12p ET/ 5pm UK.

2378 Loves 649 Comments 880 Shares
646 Previous Comments...
Suzanne Carlin
4/30/2017

Yeah gringo rig didorrenko is right your pretty good at 50 shades darker

Suzanne Carlin
5/31/2017

Well I think it was a band

Lucy Tamminga
7/11/2017

Why did you do that to one direcion