Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview or buy TV shows, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Chappelle's Show: Uncensored, Season 1TV-MAClosed Captioning

Open iTunes to preview or buy TV shows.


See where all the hype began with the 12 groundbreaking (or ground-shattering!) episodes of Season 1 of Chappelle's Show. Raw, edgy and riotous, Season 1 introduced the world to Dave and crew's dangerous comedy, as they added fuel to the fire of America's burning issues. Race, politics, the media— this is Dave's territory. You'll never think about skin color the same way after seeing Dave's portrayal of America's most vicious white supremacist — who happens to be blind . . . and black! "The Mad Real World" flips the housemates, to include only one token (and terrified) white guy. And before other networks were stupid enough to think this was actually a good idea, Dave pushed reality TV too far with "Trading Spouses." All that, plus fierce performances by Mos Def, Busta Rhymes, Fat Joe, De La Soul, and The Roots.

Customer Reviews

The very best.

Best modern sketch show . SNL could learn a thing or two

About Time

Dave Chappelle is one of a few comedians whom I love. Sure, the rampant racism is abrasive for some, but if you get beyond that, he speaks the truth about those. The whole couch skit was priceless. LIVE ON CHAPPELLE!!

Satire at its best !!!

This is one of the most offensive comedies... But it's absolutely hilarious !!! If you like political/racist satire you will love this !! My new favorite comedy !!!

Chappelle's Show: Uncensored, Season 1
View in iTunes $9.99
  • SD Version
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Released: May 22, 2006
  • CCin English

Customer Ratings