iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to The Bidness by LRCN, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The Bidness

By LRCN

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

The Bidness. A monthly podcast from Native American, former Marine, Los Angeles resident and Digitally Imported Radio Progressive Channel Co-Director. The podcast features Electronic Dance Music. Mostly Progressive (house, trance, breaks), some House (deep, tech, electro), and a little Minimal Techno. For more information please visit http://www.djlrcn.com Listen LIVE every 2nd TUE @ 11 AM PST (2 PM EST | 1800 GMT+DST | 1900 GMT-DST) on the Prog Channel @ Digitally Imported. http://www.di.fm/progressive

The Bidness
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Music
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.