Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organise and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Mommy Brain Reports by MommyBrain, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Mommy Brain Reports

By MommyBrain

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.

Description

Monica Brady, Mommy to 3 year old Identical Twin Girls, and owner of Mommy Brain Reports will be bringing you product reviews live on the air! Check out some of the coolest things on the market today! Learn more about some of the bigger consumer issues! When possible, I'll be bringing product representatives live on the air to answer your questions! I'll also bring you a lot of great information about being a parent of twins, and parenting in general! Stay tuned! Join me LIVE via phone or chat every Thursday at 10am PST... That's 11am Mtn, 12pm CST and 1pm EST for all of you other folks! All opinions heard on this show are the opinion of the Owner.

Listeners also subscribed to

Mommy Brain Reports
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Kids & Family
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.