Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Windows Weekly (MP3) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Windows Weekly (MP3)


To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live at every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Windows Weekly (MP3)
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

0 0 0 We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.